MajuLab, International Joint Research Unit UMI 3654

CNRS, Université Côte d’Azur, Sorbonne Université,
National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technological University

Supervisory authorities


Our partners


Home page > About us

Scientific Committee

by MajuLab editor - published on , updated on

MajuLab’s Scientific Committee is composed of :


- The INP representative is Prof. Philippe Lecheminant;

- The INP expert is Dr Alexia Auffèves (Institut Néel).


- The UNS representative is Prof. Jeanick Brisswalter, UNS VP Research;

- The UCA expert is Dr Jean-Marc Gambaudo, President UCA.

3. SU

- The SU representative is Prof. Serge Fdida, SU VP International;

- The SU expert is Prof. Nicolas Treps (Laboratoire Kastler-Brossel).

4. NUS

- The NUS representative is the new Deputy President Research & Technology Prof Chen Tsuhan;

- The CQT/NUS expert is Prof. Lai Choy Heng, Deputy Director of CQT.

5. NTU

- The NTU representative is Prof Tim White, Associate Vice President (Infrastructure and Programmes);

- The NTU expert is Prof. Liu Aiqun (School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering).

The Scientific Committee is made up of both a representative and an expert by regulatory authority.
The Scientific Committee members are meeting at least once a year.